We hate to see you go. But if you need to cancel, you can email, call or fill out the Cancel Subscription form on this page. Your subscription will be canceled, but you will still be able to access your dashboards until your current pay period has ended (ie. 30 days from your last payment). Your dashboard access will be terminated at the end of your 30 day cycle, and we will not charge your card going forward.